WTO Chairs Programme

WTO Chairs Programme

WTO Chairs Programme

WTO Chairs Programme

WTO Chairs Programme

Message from Dean

Welcome to School of Management, Kathmandu University, Balkumari, Lalitpur

Professor Bijay K.C. , PHD Dean of the School


WTO Chairs Programme-Nepal, Call for Proposals

WTO Chairs Programme - Nepal Call for Proposals

Schedule for Interview for Admission into BBA Fall 2022

Quotation for Cleaning

View All

Student Highlights

Admission Open for BBA (Honors/Emphasis)/BBA/BBIS/BHM/BPH Fall 2024

Dirgha & Kausalya GC Memorial Scholarship Notice for Master of Public Policy and Management (MPPM) at Kathmandu University School of Management

Result of MPhil I Year I Semester

Result MBE I Year II Semester - Feb 2024

View All

Upcoming Events

Extension of the Deadline: WTO Chairs Programme - Nepal

Call for Papers: WTO Chairs Programme - Nepal

WTO Chairs Programme - Nepal, Conference Announcement

Webinar on 'Nepal's National Election 2022'

View All

Our latest newsNews

Panel discussion on "20 Years of Nepal’s Accession to the WTO. What have we achieved? And what is the way forward."

Aspire 2024

WCP-Nepal AIB South Asia Conference 2024

Inovex 2023

Seminar on Marketing Research

A Seminar on Marketing Research

Warm Welcome to Distinguished Professor Rosemary O’Leary, Ph.D.

National Stock Pitching Competition 2023

National Level Workshop on STOCK PITCHIN

MPhil Management Scholars' Symposium

1st International Conference on Trade Openness, Economic Development and Economic Sustainability

BPH and B. Tech, IT Orientation in Aspire College

Prospective Students

Want to make your Career in Management? Apply for our Programs.


Site Informations








Faculty Staff


School of Management Calendar

Departments and Programs

School of Management